We do curbside pickup on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.  Wednesday's we schedule special pick-ups or use for holiday/weather/equipment make-up days. 

Trash should be out by 8:00 am on your scheduled pick up day

​​Weather related  cancellations will be announced on this website, on Facebook and onWMUR Channel 9 business ticker at the bottom of the screen.

2019 Holiday pickup schedule:​​


2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
PICK UP DAY
New Year's Day, Tues.  Jan 1
Wed. Jan. 2

Civil Rights Day, Mon. Jan. 21

No change
President's Day, Mon. Feb. 18
No change
Memorial Day, Mon. May 27
Wed. May 29
Independence Day, Thurs. July 4

Wed. July 3

Labor Day, Mon. Sept. 2
Wed. Sept. 4
Columbus Day, Mon. Oct. 14
Wed. Oct. 16
Veteran's Day (observed) Mon. Nov.11
No change
Thanksgiving Day, Thurs. Nov. 28 *moved ahead
Wed. Nov. 27*
Christmas Day, Wed. Dec. 25
No change
New Year's Day, Wed. Jan. 1
No change
Please have trash out by  8:00 AM